New office-bearers at DPA for the term years 2012-2014

The new team of DPA office bearers Includes: Arun Berry (Berry Art Press) – president; Mohd Mustaqeem (Alfa Offset Printing Press), OP Dewan (Dewan Offset Printers Pvt Ltd) and Rajiv Gupta (Press of India) – vice-presidents; Deepak Arora (JMD Colour Scan Pvt Ltd) — hon general secretary; Kewal Krishan Singhal (Santosh Offset) and Puneet Talwar (Impact) - joint-secretaries; and Sunil Jain (Graphic Print) - treasurer.

Badri Kumar Singh, the out going president with Deepak Arora – hon general secretary and Arun Berry – president of DPA.Badri Kumar Singh, the out going president, DPA announced that in association with Offset Printers’ Association of Ludhiana, DPA would be organizing InterPrint Expo 2012 – an international exhibition of printing and allied machinery at Pragati Maidan on September 14-16, 2012. Vinod Rajpal is the chairman of the expo and that over 2,000 sq m space has already been booked.

The incoming president Arun Berry thanked the members for re-electing him for another two years and gave a brief account of the tasks he intended to do. He said he was highly grateful to former presidents, especially Vijay Mohan, for the assurance given to him of their full support in the execution of his duties.

New team of executive committee members include: Ajay Sharma (Bharat Mudranalaya), Ashok Aggarwal (Nutan Printers), Ashok Nandra (Vipan Packers), Ashwani Dhingra (Dhinsons), Atul Goel (Kaveri Printers Pvt Ltd), DK Vohra (Panchal Press), Girdhari Lal (Hindustan Offset Press), Harish Arora (Rashmi Offset), Mahinder Budhiraja (Emkay Printers), Manoj Arora (Royal Colour Cartons), Megh Raj Bhati (Choudhary Offset Process), Mohd. Mursaleen (MM Offset Printing Press), Mohd Shamim (Famous Offset Press), Prakash Dass (Dass Printers), Rajesh Gupta (Prabhat Publicity), Rajesh Sardana (Cambridge Press), Sandeep Aggarwal (Vishnu Offset Printers), Simranjot Singh Bhatia (GS Bhatia Box Factory), Sunil Jain (Sunil Packaging Industries), and Vivek Jain (Printers & Converters Corporation).

Group Publications