KS Khurana leads new team at IPAMA

Indian Printing, Packaging and Allied Machinery Manufacturers’ Association (IPAMA), at its 85th Governing Council meeting, elected new office bearers and Governing Council members for the term 2012-2014. Unanimously elected new team of the office bearers includes: KS Khurana (Five Star Printing Machinery Co, Amritsar), president; CP Paul (APL Machinery Pvt Ltd, Faridabad), general secretary; JS Kalsi (Kalbro Manufacturing Co, Faridabad), treasurer; CP Dahra (Dahra Engineering Co, Faridabad), vice president – east; S Rajaram (Erhardt + Leimer (India) Pvt Ltd, Ahmedabad), vice president – west; Satish Bajwa (Pressline India Pvt Ltd, New Delhi), vice president – north; TR Mahajan (Indo Poly Machines Corporation, Amritsar), vice president – south; Shafiq Ahmed (Sahil Graphics, Faridabad), joint secretary – east; Manish A Panchal (Kohima Machine Tools, Ahmedabad), joint secretary – west; Ashok Kumar Seth (Amritsar Engineering Works, Amritsar), joint secretary – north; and Dayaker Sripathi Reddy (Gutenberg Machinery Manufacturers Pvt Ltd/Sai Enterprises, Hyderabad) joint secretary – south.

Group Publications