New body elected for AIFMP

AMSG AshokanAMSG Ashokan (Jeyagraham Art Crafts, Sivakasi) takes over the reins of the All India Federation of Master Printers, as its President, New Delhi, India wef October 1, 2017. He takes over from Prof Kamal Chopra (Foil Printers, Ludhiana).

The following dignitaries have been elected as Office Bearers of the All India Federation of Master Printers, for 2017-18: Arvind Mardikar (AD Graphics, Nagpur) is the honorary general secretary; Maninder Singh (Escort Press, Amritsar) is the vice president (North); Abhijit Sarkar (Zenith Offset, Kolkata) is the vice president (East); Raveendra Joshi (United Multicolour Printers Pvt Ltd, Pune) is vice president (West); O Venugopal (Anaswara Offset P Ltd, Cochin) is vice president (South); Prakash Joshi (Laxmi Art Printers, Aurangabad) is the honorary joint secretary; and Ashwani Gupta (Choice Books & Printer Pvt Ltd, Jalandhar City) is the honorary treasurer from October 01, 2017 to March 31, 2018. Vijay Mohan (Shalimar Offset Press, New Delhi) will be the honorary treasurer from April 01, 2018 to September 30, 2018.

Group Publications